Ansatte

Vi er mange dyktige medarbeidere i Møllenberg Byggmesterforretning



Ivar Kvalvær

Byggmester

Fagbrev tømrer 1983
Mesterbrev 1991
Eier og Daglig leder

Tlf: 911 56 215
ivar@mollenberg-bygg.com


 Jan Overrein

Byggmester

Fagbrev tømrer 1987
Mesterbrev 2000
Våromskurs
Eier og leder

Tlf: 911 07 835
jan@mollenberg-bygg.com


Eivind Bjørnsønn Overrein

Tømrer Bas
Tlf: 414 19 998
eivind@mollenberg-bygg.com


 Vegard Singstad

Byggmester

Tømrer Bas
Tlf:924 06 643
vegard@mollenberg-bygg.com


Lasse Løhre Belsås 

Tømrer Bas
Tlf: 478 46 954
lasse@mollenberg-bygg.com


Nicusor Ilie

Tømrer Bas
Tlf: 405 93 426
Nicusor@mollenberg-bygg.com



Even R. Kvalvær

Tømrer
Tlf: 988 62 309

even@mollenberg-bygg.com


 Niklas Lemcke

Byggmester

Tømrer Bas
Mesterbrev 2020

Tlf: 450 83 768
niklas@mollenberg-bygg.com


Einar Mortensen

Tømrer
Tlf: 975 18 227

einar@mollenberg-bygg.com


Remi Kadlec

Tømrer Bas
Tillitsvalgt

Tlf: 480 85 034
Remi@mollenberg-bygg.com




Fredrik E. Olsen Einmo

Tømrer
Tlf: 481 79 769

fredrik@mollenberg-bygg.com


Sander Siversvik Jørgensen

Lærling
Tlf: 921 65 523
sander@mollenberg-bygg.com


Aron Aa-Dreier

Tømrer
Tlf: 941 61 043
aron@mollenberg-bygg.com

 


Edward Alexander Johansen Storvik

Tømrer
Tlf: 939 18 660
edward@mollenberg-bygg.com



 

Line Jordahl

Tlf: 988 27 700
linejordahl@gmail.com
Økonomi

Siv Berit Rogstad

Tlf: 909 02 009
siv@mollenberg-bygg.com
admin/kontor
 



Levert av  
mangadexmangadex